Service Process
After customer has made a reservation by phone/online/mobile program, we will deliver the required storage box.
After customer receives the storage box, you can make an appointment within 14 days to pick up the box that has been picked up.
When customer needs it, you can make an appointment to return the storage items, and then send them to the warehouse.
Service Fee
So what are you waiting for? Let Four S Box give you the much needed space in your life!
Get a quote? Enter your name and phone number!

Furniture Storage Service

Moving house or office, do you want to temporarily store it? Contact us for a quote now!
Phone
WhatsApp
Tight Security System
24-hour video surveillance
Four S Box purchases insurance coverage of up to a maximum of HK$1,000 per box, with insurance coverage to our warehouse as well
Employees access only
The warehouse is equipped with equipment for regulating temperature, humidity and dust.
Complete and reliable fire protection system
User experience
Through our mobile application

Manage your storage

Enjoy our one-stop door-to-door storage service

Mini Storage in Hong Kong

Let’s face it, everyone can always benefit from a little more space for storing assorted personal items and belongings. With petite living spaces, coupled with the most expensive property prices in the world, this is especially true for Hongkongers in general. With soaring property prices comes demand for much needed storage space, and mini storage in HK has experienced a relative boom in recent times. However, with mini storage options abound across Hong Kong, why should you choose Four S Box to give you the space you desperately need to store all your belongings?

Flexible Self Storage in Hong Kong

At Four S Box, we understand that everyone has their own specific self storage needs. The items they wish to store may come in different shapes or sizes. Also, if they rented a space or lot that was just a pre-set area and were charged per square foot, it is often the case that it won't be utilised to the fullest. Therefore, we have created flexible options for different needs that help you utilize every inch of your rented space so that you get your money’s worth each and every time!

Door to Door Storage Service

Are you still using an old-fashioned in-person self storage service in Hong Kong where you practically have to do everything yourself? Avoid all the hassle and enjoy a complete peace of mind with our dedicated door-to-door delivery service, where our professional team will handle everything right from packing, to delivery, storage and extraction for you, right when you need it. What’s more, you can enjoy all this convenience at your fingertips, as we take bookings via phone or over the internet. At Four S Box, we have made it our mission to make sure all your personal clutter are always out of sight, but definitely not out of reach.

服務流程
客戶經電話/網上/手機程式預約後,我們上門派送所需儲存箱。
客戶收到儲存箱後,可於14天內預約我們上門收取已執拾好的箱入倉。
客戶有需要時,可預約我們上門送回存倉物品,經執拾後再送入倉庫。
服務收費
心動不如行動, 四方盒子FourSBox 是你的迷你倉首選!
人手報價?留下你的姓名及電話吧!

傢俬暫存服務

搬屋搬辦公室有傢俬想暫存?立即聯絡我們報價啦!
電話
WhatsApp
嚴密的保安系統
24小時全天候錄像監控
我們提供HK$1000的免費保險,並且購買了全倉的水險、火險。
不對外開放,只有員工能出入
倉庫配備調節溫度、濕度、防塵等設備
設有完善消防系統並且不設任何室內間隔
用戶體驗
透過手機程式

管理您的儲存物品

輕鬆預約一站式上門儲存迷你箱服務

香港迷你倉

香港地地少人多,人均居住面積極其有限,如何在有限的空間裡面善用每一吋空間,將空間使用率最大化,香港人在這方面可以說是「敢認第二,沒有人敢認第一」。不過隨著時間增長,生活中、工作上囤積的物品就會逐漸增多,並不是做不到斷捨離,而是諸物皆有用時,只是不在當下罷了。如何好好安置這些物品,騰出空間,可謂是每個香港人都需要面對的一個難題。為了解決這一難題,迷你倉服務就應運而生。坊間迷你倉可謂琳瑯滿目、多不勝數,那麼究竟哪一個迷你倉庫才最適合你,可以滿足到你的需要呢?

儲存服務

四方盒子FourSBox 為你提供上門迷你倉服務,你可以根據自己實際所需的儲存空間而租用我們的流動迷你倉,讓你能更好地控制自己在儲存倉庫的預算,真正做到最大效益化!用最低廉、優惠的價錢,無限擴展你的室內空間,讓你的生活變得更為舒適優雅,不再每天受到雜物的壓迫,徹底放下你在日常侷促空間中的煩瑣心情,感受開陽空間的美感。

上門儲存服務

在現代講求便利的社會,傳統要自己奔波勞碌搬來搬去的自存倉、儲存倉服務已經落伍!既然要做,就要做到最好,我們四方盒子走在香港儲存倉行業的尖端,為你提供專業的上門儲存服務。你只需要通過網上或者手機預約服務,輕便簡單點擊、滑動熒幕,無論是運送、倉存,還是提取、包裝,我們的專業團隊都會為你細心處理打點,一條龍服務為你做到最好。你只需要在舉指之間,就能足不出戶都可以解決室內空間的煩惱!